God natt

Nu ska faktiskt jag gå och sova. ska hämta flippen och mysa med han sen så ska jag sova. Kollade nydligen på OS och det verkar gå bra för sverige :)



- I try not to think hard 'cuz then the tears come
  And the tears run down your cheek
  You can't speak bubububut sudden' sudden' the pain increase.
  'Cuz youre messed up, fed up, stressed up, 
  'cuz they're up and you're down and messed up

  I'm surrounded by liars everywhere I turn
  I'm surrounded by imposters everywhere I turn
  I'm surrounded by identity crisis everywhere I turn
  Am I the only one who noticed?
  I can't be the only one who's learned!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sessie

haha jönssonligan in my heart!

2010-02-18 @ 09:36:23
URL: http://sessiedanielsson.blogg.se/
Postat av: alexandra

Trodde mitt namn gav allt;)

Göteborg!

2010-02-18 @ 14:10:42
URL: http://mittgbg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

och du heter?
är du här ofta?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0